Yes! It is Vegan & Dairy Free
Vegan, dairy free, kosher parve, gluten free, lactose free, milk free, no butterfat, no cholesterol, non-gmo, halal
Now, you have a healthy alternative that contains no dairy!
Ingredients: water, may contain one or more of the following oils (soy, corn or palm), non-gmo (tofu, soy protein), maltodextrin, apple cider vinegar, corn starch, calcium phosphate, potato flakes, sea salt, potassium phosphate, non-dairy lactic acid, adipic acid, soy, and natural colors. Contains: soy.